Seyo TDA

Even fresher than your skin: our state-of-the-art treatments.

Seyo transdermal application (TDA) is a treatment system that delivers cosmetic active ingredients non-invasively into the deepest layers of the skin, resulting in the formation of active depots. Skin penetration is facilitated by a carrier enriched with an active formula called LP3. Activated by pure oxygen, it opens the epidermis so that the active ingredients can reach the deeper layers of the skin.

Your questions. Our answers.

When is Seyo TDA the best treatment?

Seyo TDA can compensate for moisture deficits, fight impurities, counteract skin aging and protect the skin from environmental influences. It also has a soothing effect on the skin. In addition to complete treatments, we offer the treatment as a short, localised add-on to all our other treatments.

Which substances are used for Seyo TDA?

Depending on your skin condition, we select the most suitable ampoules that differ in the composition of their active ingredients. We treat the face, neck, décolletage or hands, but also specifically target problem areas with scars. The intensity of the treatment can also be selectively varied, e.g. the care-intensive eye area.

What effect does a Seyo TDA treatment have?

The skin receives the body’s own nutrients and moisture and cells can renew themselves. In addition to regulating the balance of free radicals, the oxygen supply improves and active ingredient depots are formed. These activate cell maintenance and ensure a lasting improved skin appearance.

Is there anything to consider before and after the treatment?

No, the skin does not have to be specially prepared and there is nothing special to consider after the treatment.

Our expert for Seyo TDA

Melanie Prange

Make a non-binding enquiry via our contact form, call us on 040 – 46 77 46 27 or book an appointment directly online. We look forward to hearing from you.

Seyo TDA

Noch frischer als Ihre Haut: unsere Behandlungsmethoden.

Die Transdermale Applikation (TDA) ist eine Gerätebehandlung, die kosmetische Aktivstoffe ohne Nadeln in tiefste Hautschichten schleust und dort Wirkdepots bildet. Hinter dieser Hautdurchdringung steckt eine mit Aktivstoffen angereicherte Trägersubstanz namens LP3. Aktiviert durch reinen Sauerstoff, öffnet sie die Epidermis, so dass die Wirkstoffe bis in tiefere Hautschichten gelangen.

Ihre Fragen. Unsere Antworten.

Wann ist eine Seyo TDA das Richtige?

Die Seyo TDA kann Feuchtigkeitsdefizite kompensieren, Unreinheiten bekämpfen, der Hautalterung entgegenwirken und die Haut vor Umwelteinflüssen schützen. Außerdem hat sie eine hautberuhigende Wirkung. Neben Komplettbehandlungen bieten wir sie als kurzes, lokal begrenztes Add-On zu allen anderen angebotenen Treatments an.

Welche Substanzen können bei der Seyo TDA eingesetzt werden?

Je nach Hautzustand suchen wir passende Ampullen aus, die sich in ihrer Wirkstoffzusammensetzung unterscheiden. So behandeln wir Gesicht, Hals, Dekolleté oder Hände, aber auch Problemzonen mit Narben ganz gezielt. Auch die Intensität lässt sich punktuell variieren, ein Beispiel wäre die pflegeintensive Augenpartie.

Welche Wirkung hat eine TDA-Behandlung?

Die Haut erhält körpereigene Nährstoffe und Feuchtigkeit, die Zellen können sich erneuern. Neben einer Regulierung des Radikalenhaushalts und einer verbesserten Sauerstoffversorgung bilden sich Wirkstoffdepots: Sie aktivieren die Zellversorgung und sorgen für ein nachhaltig verbessertes Hautbild.

Gibt es vor und nach der Behandlung etwas zu beachten?

Nein, die Haut muss weder speziell vorbereitet werden noch gibt es im Nachgang etwas zu beachten.

Unsere Expertin für Seyo TDA

Melanie Prange

Stellen Sie eine unverbindliche Anfrage über unser Kontaktformular, rufen Sie uns an unter der Rufnummer 040 – 46 77 46 27 oder buchen Sie direkt online einen Termin. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.